Skip to content

The Current at Coastal

650 Highway 544 Conway, SC 29526

Reviews

Steven L. Profile Thumb

Steven L.

5 days ago

The office management service folks are kind and quite helpful. The apartment has cold AC, a comfy sofa and nice TV! The shower water is always hot. I’m only here for 1 month, but it’s been great! Thank you!

Tysen S. Profile Thumb

Tysen S.

6 days ago

So far my experience has been great I love the people and atmosphere of the entire place and the new management has real intentions on turning the place around

Deborrah H. Profile Thumb

Deborrah H.

6 days ago

Other than finding the mold, which I will be addressing to you guys tomorrow, but I Absolutely love living here and I would love the opportunity to renew my lease!!

Veronica L. Profile Thumb

Veronica L.

7 days ago

Management doesn’t take care of residents very well. They do not respond to emails at all. Moved into a very messy and filthy place, office staff has been absolutely wonderful, property manager has been aloof however.

Hi Veronica, I am so sorry your move in process did not meet your expectations! I hope your experience has improved and encourage you to reach out to management with any issues you may have experienced.

Sophia R. Profile Thumb

Sophia R.

8 days ago

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They definitely mad ethos whole process less of a pain. I just wish I had gotten heads up on who my roommates are.

Claude G. Profile Thumb

Claude G.

16 days ago

The apartment is nice most of the rooms are good nice central location and the price is very affordable I would recommend these apartments....

Claude, we are so excited that you recommend our community to others! Thank for your review and we are so happy that you love living here!

Kadi G. Profile Thumb

Kadi G.

16 days ago

Wonderful staff, great rate, & easy to feel at home. We have had a few problems with our air conditioning & see so much potential for renovations! It’s more of the tenants problems for not helping take care of our community!

Kadi, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to write this review. I am so glad that your experience has been great so far!

Sheree M. Profile Thumb

Sheree M.

17 days ago

I would be happy if the amenities were open sonnet than later. It is upsetting to see other complex be open and we are such here with not much to do.